Chris Carter is the director of the Victory Institute and the deputy regional director of the U.S. Counterterrorism Advisory Team. His work appears at The US Report, International Analyst Network, Human Events, Canada Free Press, Family Security Matters, Deutsche Welle, NavySEALs.com, Blackfive and other publications. He also served on the 2010 National Medal of Honor Convention project. A veteran of the U.S. Air Force, and a firefighter by trade.

Contact Chris at ccarter@victoryinstitute.net

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments via RSS

  1. Written by AL.
    on January 5, 2010 at 15:52
  2. Written by Bob Mejia
    on March 8, 2010 at 13:04

    You serve on a very worthy project. I hope that you have not forgotten the Korean War.
    I too, am a U.S. Air Force Veteran. I was there from August 1952 until the hostilities ended in July 1953.

  3. Written by Chris Carter
    on March 8, 2010 at 13:20

    I definitely will not forget about our Korean War vets. Thanks for your service Bob!

  4. Written by AL.
    on March 12, 2010 at 11:00

    About the Korean war :

  5. Written by AL.
    on May 5, 2010 at 10:57
  6. Written by Sondra Hagemeister Williams
    on May 14, 2010 at 00:25

    Charles C Hagemeister was presented his Medal of Honor by President Johnson not President Nixon.

  7. Written by AL.
    on August 3, 2010 at 14:56

  8. Written by Bill Warner
    on October 5, 2010 at 09:19

    You have a quote from bin laden about Sharia. Where did you get it?

Subscribe to comments via RSS

Leave a Reply